Roll of Honour 2012

Those Arborfield Old Boys lost between our 2011 and 2012 Reunions. Their names were read out at the Drum Head service held at The National  Memorial Arboretum the 2nd June 2012.


1Douglas Huxley MCPSGrenadier Guards CSM C Coy 1956-59
2Henry Geere BEMPSVehicle Mechanic Instructor 1970-86
3Robert WhealPSCol Senior Educational Officer 1960s
4Kenneth GreenB37Bramley
5Fred (Timber) WoodH37Hilsea
6Desmond Carpenter39A
7Milton Evans39B
8Brian Conway42A
9Duncan Ross42C
10Tony Oldham43A
11Len Poulton44A
12Frank Sands45B
13William Donoghue46B
14David Burnell47B
15Joe Sobolewski48A
16John French52A
17Chris Kitchin57A
18Charlie Leah57B
19Rob Dyer61B
20Nigel Cox63B
21Keith Dyball64A
22John Lithgow64B
23Gary Raven64B
24Michael Wherton69C
25James Gill77C
26John Buck87C

Leave a Reply