AOBA Committee Members

President (Colonel Jason Phillips – Colonel REME)

Chairman – Geordie Wright-Rivers

Vice Chairman – Mike Tizard

Secretary – Nigel Canning

Treasurer – Bob McKeegan-Brown

Membership Officer – Robert Cassidy

Webmaster – Mark Jobes

Recruiting Officer – Bruce Leslie

Data Protection Officer – Jeff Baker

Editor of the Association Newsleter – Andy Dickson

Bereavement Officer – Ian Scurr

Committee Advisor – Bill Cleasby

Cenotaph Officer – Steve Thornes

Standard Bearer – Dave Merrick